Abi, Julie, Casey, Zane, Lucas, Otso

2023-2024 OSUSEC Officers Selected

This year’s elections were intense; every candidate was subjected to memes, music, and whiteboard art that led to a lot of laughs and a lot of great people elected. Without further adieu, here are your officers for the 2023-2024 academic year: President: Casey ColleyVice President: Otso BarronTreasurer: Abigail WhittleLab Manager: Lucas BallCTF League Coordinator: Zane…
Read more