2023-2024 OSUSEC Officers Selected

2023-2024 OSUSEC Officers Selected

Abi, Julie, Casey, Zane, Lucas, Otso

This year’s elections were intense; every candidate was subjected to memes, music, and whiteboard art that led to a lot of laughs and a lot of great people elected. Without further adieu, here are your officers for the 2023-2024 academic year:

President: Casey Colley
Vice President: Otso Barron
Treasurer: Abigail Whittle
Lab Manager: Lucas Ball
CTF League Coordinator: Zane Othman-Gomez
Recruitment and Community Outreach Manager: Julie Weber

Thank you to all who came (or attended on Discord) and took part in democracy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.