2022-2023 OSUSEC Officers Decided

The votes are in! After an entertaining election with some contested positions and contestants running from the floor, the officers for the next academic year, 2022-2023. President: Cameron McCawleyVice President: Casey ColleyTreasurer: Mike CarrisLab Manager: Lucas BallCTF League Coordinator: Allen BenjaminRecruitment Officer: Brandon Ellis (Interim)Community Manager: Gabriel Kulp Thanks to everyone who participated!