2022-2023 OSUSEC Officers Decided

2022-2023 OSUSEC Officers Decided

The votes are in! After an entertaining election with some contested positions and contestants running from the floor, the officers for the next academic year, 2022-2023.

President: Cameron McCawley
Vice President: Casey Colley
Treasurer: Mike Carris
Lab Manager: Lucas Ball
CTF League Coordinator: Allen Benjamin
Recruitment Officer: Brandon Ellis (Interim)
Community Manager: Gabriel Kulp

Thanks to everyone who participated!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.