2019-2020 Officers

2019-2020 Officers

Here are the new officers for the 2019-2020 school year:

  • President: Zander Work
  • Vice President: Hadi Rahal-Arabi
  • Treasurer: David Park
  • Multimedia Coordinator: Adam Stewart
  • Lab Manager: Ryan Kennedy
  • Recruitment/Public Relations: Alex Rash

Thanks to everyone who participated!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.